top of page

I'm a closet crossdresser....


I discovered women's lingerie when I was around 10 years old. I was going through my moms drawers and found some bra's and to my amazement foam breast forms. HUH... I didn't know that she had a double mastectomy, and back in those days (the 70's) they didn't have anything fancy, just some lightweight foam that resembled a breast. This was how it all started for me. Its around this same time I started discovering my sexuality. Having those silky things rubbing up against me was an incredible turn on and my adolescent hormones were raging, and raging, and raging. Well they haven't stopped yet!

I am 54 now. I've been married to the same gal for 30 years. I have three wonderful adult children who have successfully managed to leave the nest and become productive members of society. I've managed to keep my secret under wraps. No one, and I mean no one, would ever suspect that I am a crossdresser.

bottom of page